Waterfall’s general equipment supplier is DORNIER Company (Germany), specializing in design and manufacture of innovative equipment for high-quality polypropylene films production. State-of-the-art high-speed equipment by DORNIER is unparalleled in Russia and allows to ensure high productivity.
Its two innovative production lines can produce various types of 3 and 5-layer 10 to 60 microns thick BOPP films which allow to produce high-quality materials having better properties compared to traditional ones. Waterfall is producing BOPP films for various applications – printing, lamination, metallization, flexible packaging and manufacturing of composite film materials.
BOPP film is produced by continuous plane-slit co-extrusion of polypropylene followed by a two-stage orientation and thermal fixation of the film web. Due to its biaxial orientation the film acquires high physical and mechanical characteristics, optical properties and improved barrier properties. The film surface can undergo corona treatment on one or both sides, flame treatment or stay untreated.
The produced products are placed in the intermediate storage warehouse, where they acquire their final properties and then enter the primary slitters of the state-of-the-art KAMPF equipment. On the primary slitters finished products and semi-finished rolls are prepared for further width optimization of the formats on secondary KAMPF slitters and on ATLAS tobacco slitter. The metallizers by Applied Materials TopMet 2850 Series have the option of coating the semi-finished rolls with aluminum in a deep vacuum.
Request a call
By pressing this button you give consent to processing of your personal data and accept the Terms of Service


Ask a question
By pressing this button you give consent to processing of your personal data and accept the Terms of Service


Thank you for contacting us!

Thank you for contacting us!

Thank you for your conversion!

Генеральным поставщиком оборудования для «Вотерфолл» стала немецкая фирма DORNIER, специализирующаяся на проектировании и производстве инновационной техники для выпуска высококачественных полипропиленовых пленок. Современное оборудование от DORNIER является самым скоростным в России, что позволяет обеспечить высокую производительность.
На заводе установлены две комплектные линии по производству 3-х и 5-ти слойной БОПП-пленки толщиной от 8 до 80 мкм, позволяющие производить высокотехнологичные материалы, обладающие свойствами, отличными от традиционных. Пленка предназначена для упаковки пищевых и непищевых продуктов, для ламинации, металлизации, печати и изготовления комбинированных пленочных материалов.
Произведенная продукция помещается на склад промежуточного хранения, где приобретает свои конечные свойства и далее поступает на первичные резки новейшей комплектации KAMPF. На первичных резках получают рулоны готовой продукции и рулоны-полуфабрикаты для дальнейшей оптимизации ширины форматов на вторичных резках KAMPF и на табачной резке ATLAS. На металлизаторах Applied Materials серии TopMet 2850 на рулоны-полуфабрикаты может быть нанесено алюминиевое покрытие в глубоком вакууме.
БОПП-пленку производят методом непрерывной плоскощелевой соэкструзии полипропилена с последующей двухстадийной – в продольном и поперечном направлениях – ориентацией и термофиксацией пленочного полотна. Благодаря двуосной ориентации пленка приобретает высокие физико-механические характеристики, оптические свойства и повышенные барьерные свойства. Пленка может быть произведена с обработкой коронным разрядом с одной или двух сторон или газопламенной установкой, либо без обработки.
Заказать звонок
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных и принимаете условия Пользовательского соглашения

CAPTCHA

Задать вопрос
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных и принимаете условия Пользовательского соглашения

CAPTCHA

Спасибо за обращение!

Спасибо за обращение!

Спасибо за ваше обращение!