Waterfall LLC (part of Megapolis Group Holding, Russia) is a modern manufacturer of biaxially-oriented polypropylene film (BOPP).
Production
Waterfall produces the whole range of BOPP films of the basic and special brands that are in demand among its key customers. In addition to the basic products types, the plant has launched production of a number of unique films that have no analogues in Russia.
Location
Waterfall plant has an advantageous geographical location that creates great opportunities for effective delivery of products both around Russia and abroad. In close proximity to the production site are the Azov Sea Port (130 km) and the Novorossiysk Commercial Sea Port (500 km).
Team
Waterfall’s highly professional team has mastered production of complex BOPP films, that are in demand both on the Russian and foreign markets, in record time due to their exceptional skills and the plant’s innovative equipment.
Request a call
By pressing this button you give consent to processing of your personal data and accept the Terms of Service

CAPTCHA

Ask a question
By pressing this button you give consent to processing of your personal data and accept the Terms of Service

CAPTCHA

Thank you for contacting us!

Thank you for contacting us!

Thank you for your conversion!

Компания «Вотерфолл» – современное предприятие по производству биаксиально-ориентированной полипропиленовой плёнки (БОПП-пленки), входит в многопрофильный холдинг «Группа Мегаполис».
Производство
Завод «Вотерфолл» производит всю линейку БОПП-пленок основных и специальных марок, применяемых ключевыми заказчиками. Помимо основных типов продукции, освоен выпуск ряда уникальных плёнок, не имеющих аналогов в России.
Расположение
Завод «Вотерфолл» имеет выгодное географическое положение для поставок продукции как по всей России, так и за рубеж. В зоне ближайшей доступности находятся Азовский морской порт (130 км) и Новороссийский морской торговый порт (500 км).
Команда
Высокопрофессиональная команда «Вотерфолл» при помощи новейшего инновационного оборудования DORNIER в рекордные сроки освоила выпуск сложных БОПП-пленок, востребованных как на российском, так и на зарубежном рынках.
Заказать звонок
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных и принимаете условия Пользовательского соглашения

CAPTCHA

Задать вопрос
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных и принимаете условия Пользовательского соглашения

CAPTCHA

Спасибо за обращение!

Спасибо за обращение!

Спасибо за ваше обращение!